I have three questions regarding the rules of Ivory Tower:
- Do you place cards in the Tower and Resource pile in such a way that only the last card is visible, or are you allowed to see all cards that build the Tower and Resource piles ?
- Is it allowed to turn over three more cards from the deck if the top most card of the draw pile could be placed either on a Resource pile or on the Tower ?
- Is it allowed to move the highest card from the Tower to a Resource pile ? I.e. is the last card you placed on the Tower still available ?